Top notch customer service

5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

Outstanding wellness center! I highly recommend. Customer service top notch.

Steve

Yoga Therapy

5.0 rating
July 6, 2019

I am very grateful for the Yoga Therapy Session I received today. Sylvia Noha is a sensitive, practical and wise therapist/guide to assist one to understand how to look at one’s challenges with deep compassion and patience.

Giselle

Sarah is an AMAZING acupuncturist!

5.0 rating
June 16, 2019

I started seeing Sarah to help with low back pain and her sessions left me feeling great for 1-2 weeks (as opposed to chiropractic sessions that helped for just a few days)! I love how she incorporates cupping to release the stagnant blood and energy that can be trapped in the tissues. And her enthusiasm to help you get better allows me to relax and get into a healing mindset. If you are looking for some great pain-relief I highly recommend Sarah!

Susan M.

Love Acupuncture with Cindy!

5.0 rating
June 15, 2019

Thank you Cindy Nilson, you are the best healer! My acupuncture session with you has finally got my injured leg on the path to recovery. I’m now walking with no pain. 💕

Melissa

I will continue to work with Paige forever!

5.0 rating
June 13, 2019

I have been working with Paige for just over a year. She helped me with poor sleep, poor digestion, as well as other physical symptoms from stress. She has taken a very holistic approach, referring me out to others who could help with specific things. Because of Paige, I was able to figure out significant thyroid issues and get on the path to healing. I began my work with her with a nodule on my thyroid. One year later, the nodule is gone! I know this is because of lifestyle changes Paige has helped me with. She is a very good listener and an intuitive. I will continue to work with her forever!

Nancy S.

The best massage!

5.0 rating
June 12, 2019

I recently had a sports massage with Veronica Galinda Rios and hands down the best massage I’ve ever had. I should note that I only get about 2-3 massages a year so I’m not expert but her technique and communication style was perfect. For the areas that were troublesome/painful, she clearly explained why and different ways for me to mitigate that pain at home. It will be really difficult to get a massage anywhere else.

Brian

A Welcoming Healing Place

5.0 rating
June 12, 2019

I keep coming back for Veronica, Jen and Cindy! I’ve had a lot of massage and acupuncture in my life and those three are high quality … they bring a high skill level and are very qualified plus, they bring a unique spiritual bend to what they do. I have really come to enjoy the cafe. In particular, I love the brunch and the eggs / salmon Benedict. Whether I’m taking a yoga class or whatever I’m doing I sense that people really care at Alive + Well. The yoga space is lovely and the classes are smaller and very attractive to me. The instructors genuinely care about you.

Joe M.

Love this place

5.0 rating
June 11, 2019

We love Elle’s Cafe and we are here almost once a week! We love the CBD oil options for coffee. Plus, It is a great vibe. It’s very relaxed and welcoming. Love the vegan options and everything is really good quality food. I’m from LA and it’s so amazing to find a place like this that is so holistic and with such a great energy.

no name

This place is amazing!!

5.0 rating
June 7, 2019

I came in to fill a prescription and discovered all the INCREDIBLE services that they offer here! I’ve been doing the infrared sauna 2-3 times a week and I also get a B12 shot every other week. It is always such a pleasure to go into the beautiful space and the staff is incredibly helpful and kind. This place will change your life!

Sarah S

We Appreciate Your Feedback